Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, lots of music festivals are run around the world. Some people claim that it is a good idea to gather people from different cultures and nationalities together. Although music is a way for building up new connections, I think it doesn’t work in every situation. In this essay, I will propose my opinion and in the end I will draw some conclusions. Firstly, International concert’s thickets are not fully available for every nationality to be bought. This means that some people from certain countries couldn’t join these events. Subsequently, they have no chance to visit new cultures or communicate new people. Secondly, music has got several different categories. For instance, only a small group of listeners enjoy hard metal music and others describe it as annoying sounds. In this situation, the metal fans don’t have the chance to meet new friends during the concert. By the way, the music is so loud that they can’t even talk to each other. On the other hand, many people claim that music is a national language. Moreover, by joining a musical event in a new location, the contributors can sing and dance together and also communicate each other. Consequently, they will be introduced to new cultures passively. All things considered, it’s a general opinion that music can bring people together. However, if we look precisely there are some obstacles like visa problems and different music tastes. In my opinion, people can meet new tradition and cultures by traveling and music couldn’t be a good reason in this case.