TOPIC: In recent years, the family structure and the role of its members are gradually changing. What kinds of changes can occur? Do you think these changes are positive and negative?

In modern times, the way of living in the family and behaviour of family members are significantly changing due to the varations and options available in the world. There are different changes which corresponds in both situations, either optimistic or a negative affects on the emotional conditions of family traditions. In the contemporary world, there are numerous changes and development in the daily life routine, which plays a key role in the behavior of human psychics. In the first place, people are more getting remote and seek for such opportunities that provide a better way of living in the future, therefore, they move outside of their homelands by leaving families. This notion directly affects the emotional behaviour of family structure because they rely upon each other. Secondly, in most countries, particularly Western and European countries lifestyles are different from rest of the world, for instance, mostly adults upto 23 years of age, move outside of their home and live life independently. Moreover, after getting married they usually live separately from their parents which also plays a key factor in bringing changes in their lifestyles. Comparatively, most Arab and Asian countries are more likely to live their life with parent and in the joint-family system, however, this pattern is also changing due to the rising demands of economic conditions. Therefore, young people are migrating to live abroad. Similarly, migration also leads the minimum influence of traditional norms to be implemented by the young people in other countries. Therefore, now people are not encouraging their conventional means which results in the diminishing of traditions in the world. The changing pattern of lifestyle and the behavior of members play a vital role in conjoining the family, however, the mentality of people is changing and they are developing themselves under the reliance of the technology and economic race. For some reasons, it is good to maintain economic conditions of a family, whereas one should not leave behind the family traditions. In conclusion, there are some leading reasons that play a significant role in the living structure of families and effects them due to different scenarios. And, apparently, they should not be encouraged on the vast level, because it may cause negative impact on the emotional behaviour of older people in the family.