Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Discuss in both views and give your opinion.

There are varying views among individuals about the increasing transportation of fresh plant-based products; whether these goods should be carried by planes or not. Even though making air traffic busier contributes to air pollution, from my perspective, accessing such nutritions is of paramount importance to people. In today's world, pollution has become a crucial problem. Overall air quality is being reduced by numerous polluters, such as factories, farms and traffic. Amonst these three contributors, factory-related threads are at the leader position. This fact does not mean that the traffic-rooted pollution is insignificant. However, pollution that is caused by aircrafts has the less proportion despite dense air traffic. In such a context, trading fresh vegetables and fruits by utilizing planes also contibutes to air pollution, but drawback of this transportation does not outweight the advantages. Furthermore, accessing fresh products is essential for human health. Unfortunately, not every country is as fortunate as particular ones since climate conditions vary accross regions. As consuming healthy foods is the right of every individual, transporting them swiftly is substantial, and it is possible with airplanes. Such a solution provides healthy diet due to the freshness of products, aiding to keep contibuting the well-being of whole. Take Russia as an example. Because of the harsh climate conditions, Russian citizens are not able to consume indigenous products. Thanks to the quick transportation, they can consume exotic fruits and vegetables. In conclusion, utilizing aircrafts for fresh food transportation increases air pollution; however, in comparison to the positive sides of consuming those foods, pollution seems less significant.