Financial education should be included as a mandatory subject in schools to prepare students for managing money effectively. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that financial topics and courses should be prioritized over students ' learning as well as other mandatory subjects at schools to help students prepare for managing financial issues in the future. I strongly agree and believe that the government should try to implement the policy to teach financial subjects and skills at schools. First of all, in the advanced world, a significant number of people have encountered financial challenges. In other words, many individuals have difficulty meeting their needs due to, financial problems. Therefore, if people especially the younger generation make an effort to improve their problem-solving skills including financial issues, it can contribute to overall well-being and fulfillment in their personal lives. Consider a person as an example, who has not earned a sufficient salary over the years, if this individual learned, through a younger age, to set their skills and knowledge toward solving financial challenges, he would exert significant progress to find an accurate way, uppering successful leader in order to meet his needs easily. On the other hand, some courses taught at schools are not as practical as they must. Even though, taking some practical courses such as finance not only brings a sense of fulfillment, can also help students prepare for a distant future. A prime illustration of this is a school that encourages students to pick finance lessons, this approach can inherently yield success. As a result, many parents will make a decision to enroll their children at these kinds of schools. In conclusion, although there are different views toward teaching financial courses as a mandatory subject at schools, I strongly believe that this approach not only can lead to success for both individuals and societies as a whole but can also contribute to the overall well-being for people.