Some people think certain prisoners should be made to do unpaid community work instead of being put behind the bar. To what extent do you agree?

While it is a commonly held belief that prisoners must remain in jail, there is also an argument that prisoners should participate in community work for free. I strongly agree with this idea, because it allows them to enroll in the community and decrease the percentage of crimes after they released. To begin with, prisoners always think that the population against them, and because of that they committed major crimes in their life. Furthermore, if we want to have a good citizen we must educate the prisoners on how to communicate with people and allow them to participate in community work to make both sides accept each other. For example, research found that if we engage the prisoners with the community, it will allow them to have a job and build a confident relationship between them. Moreover, behind the bar prisoners always make wrong mistakes, being in a relationship with prisoners means that they are surrounded by bad ideas. People are always affected by their friends and groups, so the government must set a rule to keep the prisoners away from each other. For instance, Prisoners always have a crime inside the jail because of the negativity surrounding the place, but if we separate them and control them from a far distance we could build a good nation. In conclusion, despite the debate about where the prisoners should continue their cases, I agree with this statement to build a healthy community that accepts the prisoners and allows them to have good friendships to decrease the rate of crimes after they released.