The Internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand, it also isolates us and encourages people not to socialise. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I agree with the internet that help us to do a lot of things without us have to do activities outside and I also agree that with the developed technologies ake us not connected to the real people. The reason why this trend is happening is because the human nature tend to choose things that help them to be more flexible. For some people that decided to maximise the existing technologies because they are trying to avoid traffic jam for instance order foods, online shopping and so o. this trens also affecting t the way we socialise with other people, but if this happening for a long time, there is probability that can make an impact to people less care of each other. But on the other hand, with all features that provided by internet should be ba; anced by the Users. There are times to use it and also the opposite. So overall what that internet provided can make our lives easier but we have to be wise using it, especially for children. We are not suppose to forget to get outside to having conversation or maybe visiting places. These combined activities can help us to make a balance of life.