The values that we learn from our parents and family have a greater influence on our future success than any knowledge and skills we learn at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, people think that future success is the function of families' values, neither knowledge nor skills that schools teach. I do not subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that the population who is really good but does not have an academic diploma cannot find nice job opportunities and live, but when people have family values, they are good humans who help other people. On the one hand, Today, technology is the main element that affects people's situation, so it is crucial that people learn the items related to it; as a result, the knowledge and skills that students learn in institutes are the best factors that help them to have employee opportunities in the future. In addition, the children who learn family values are able to work better; in contrast, just family values won't be able to aid the communities to have work. On the other hand, in the future, academic knowledge will have a lot of effect on our lives inasmuch as when you study in schools, you learn how the new gadgets work and the ways of fixing them; therefore, in the future, you will be able to work with them and do your work only without the others; furthermore, the family value helps you to become a good person in the society and interaction with a number of people. To sum up, in my view, learning family values is the best choice for interacting with other communities; although, it won't influence in future position without academic knowledge and skills.