In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, many companies try to influence their consumers by advertising. I completely agree with the statement due to company finances and how they lose their customers. I will express my points in this essay. To begin with, many companies spread ads among people. In other words, they care about funds, whereas they don’t care about safisticating the purchaser. Moreover, they avoid any problem or negative thing in the product, while there have been many bad effects that lead to disappointment between persons. In instance, the Vatic brand of shampoo and soap says, “If you use our product, you will find your hair taller than before.” Unfortunately, nothing happens to people who use the shampoo. However, most people are sharing their personal experiment of watching ads on many social media sites such as YouTube, Snap Chat, etc.; therefore, the company will lose many buyers because of the noise of the purchase. Then, people know the negative reputation of any trade by influencers at Instagram Chanel. For example, in 2012, a girl from Jamaica had the wrong size of iPad. In Instagram, I was told about the mistake. Apple does their best to calm her, but she refuses any excuse. Many people are influenced by this and stop buying until they write proper and honest information about the iPad. To sum up, people have awareness nowadays, so companies can’t lie or they will lose customers. Companies should have more role from government to write the correct thing as they have it in real life. As can be expected, the products were remained during the lie idea.