Government needs to spend money to encourage the development of sport and art for school students, rather than to support professional sports and art events. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that big authorities should focus on making investments to encourage the growth of sport and art for school childrens instead of supporting professional sports and art programs. This essay will discuss both viewpoints with some relevant examples because both sides have valid points. First and foremost reason why some people believed that it is necessary to spend big sum of money to the development of activities like sport and art for students is that the future is in their hand.To explain it further,every children is blessed by some of the art by god and some have knowledge and interest in sport but due to the lack of sport from their families and schools they kill their dreams.So,if Government start investing in schools for the development and needed support for students will definitely give a fruitfull result in the future.For exmaple,In America, government support school childrens to participate in their interest and in return they provide them required resources. As a result of a survey,the percentage of people participating in olympics and art competion has been increased from 25% to 45% which is a great acheivement for America becuase the country is gaining popularity when they represent it globally. On the other hand,there is no doubt that giving support and investing for the growth of sport and art in schools have numerous advantages but authorities should aslo support famous sports and art events.To explain it further,if Government stops encourging professionals will effect on their confidence and by that they will slowly start losing interest. For instance,it can be seen that there are so many countries which do not take parts in professional events but their country people are participating from other countries which is because of lack of support by the government. Moreover, this does not only effect on the country popularity but also the GDP of a country. To conclude,rather than investing on just one thing,Big authorities should needed to get a proactive plan by which they should focus on both statements. As a result,it will lead to the increasing interest of childrens which would make the country famous in the future as well as focusing on current professionals will also generates good outcomes.