Some people fail in schools, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in the case?

Winning and loosing are the part of our lives.By winning one get successfull and by loosing one can learn valuable lessons.It is believed that some individuals get successful in their life even after failing in their studies. According to my perspective,there are plenty of factors in our life that depends on our success not only our education and Hardwork plays a essential role in succeding in life no matter what you are doing. To began Change the form of the verb begin show examples with,there is no doubt that education plays a important role in everyones life but there are other factors that helps to develop the personatily of a individual such as our norms,attitude,discipline and many more.So,people who get fail in exams but win in their life cycle is just because they have other talents and interests where they want to put efforts. For example, student who is interested in singing get failed in science exam does not mean that he or she cannot succeed in his or her life.There is a phrase which has been used in many big movies as a dialouges that is '' One single sheet of paper cannot decide your future''. Apparently,Discipline,dedication and hardwork is the key to success. Moreover,no matter what is the interest of a children if one is paying full efforts and practicing day or night in it will definitely get success in any term.Studies are made for developing the mind of childrens but getting failed in it does not mean you are failed in your life. For instance,Ratan tata who is one of the richest person worlwide is illeterate but he just support one thing that is hardwork and honesty. In addition to this,there are so much exmaples in the world like this. To conclude, Life gives us many chances so failing in exams at early age in school does not decide your future but a person have to learn from the failure.Apparently,learning something from a failure is the biggest thing which leads to success later.