Many cannot speak or present well in public. Some people think that it is important to speak well in public, so the training should be from school. Do you agree or disagree?

It is noticed that lots of people cannot speak well in public. On the other side, public speaking is necessary and student ought to be trained from school. I largely agree with the said notion. To commence with, schools should organize compulsory debate competitions. To elaborate it, if there are debate competitions or presentations in class then students have to participate in it and with this they will get courage to speak in front of public. For example, in foreign countries it is compulsory to give presentations in every school in order to motivate students for public speaking. Therefore, school plays essential role to motivate children to get overcome with their stage fear. Futher strengthening views, training for public speaking from early age prevents them from irreversible mistakes. To explain it, while presenting people make lots of mistake because they are not trained from early age. If they get training for presentations from school then they would not make mistakes in future and they will get confidence too. To cite an example, in India, children do not have confidence to speak on stage as there is no presentations in school. Thus, children should be trained from early age for public speaking. To conclude, although some person have that confidence to speak on stage because of genetics yet, lots of people have stage fear so it should be taken care by schools so that children get public speaking skills from childhood.