Fewer schools are requiring children to learn and improve their handwriting skills. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of this trend?

Some schools believe that enhancing hand writing techniques is unnecessary because digital platforms have played significant role in contemporary era. In my opinion, prioritizing notable is crucial for students due to many reasons. The benefits of well-written allow readers to access the intention of the writers’ purposes because it would be easier to comprehend the content as well as the audience would prefer the essays with well-organized writing rather than messy hand writing since it is more accessible and understandable. It can also reduce the misunderstand problems which can cause by misread the letters, words or sentences. It does not only affect personal life but it also influences professional life. For example, the hand writing is seen as a wrong number for the address which leads to incorrect transportation along with the mistakes in work life, if doctors write the prescriptions with chaotic letters, medical professionals will give the inaccurate medical to the patients leads to dangerous effects. Improving hand writing is important foundation especially for young people. Executive of every tuition should preserve the hand writing subjects into the educate system in every grade level owning to the pupils should be educated to boost the skills while in the older grade, students can continue evolving hand writing. Even though learners are more approach to the digital format due to the evolution of technology, they should be taught to implement both methods of writing. To sum up, developing techniques of hand writing provides various positive to be effortless for the readers to understand the context, in addition it can prevent the inaccurate of acknowledging the words.