In many countries , the amount of household waste like food packaging is increasing. What are the causes of this problem? What measures could be taken to reduce it?

Recent years, the number of things which based to household especially food packaging is a growing in numerous countries. In this essay, I will explore the underlying causes of the trend and elucidate the far -reaching ways to solve this problem, offering insights into the interconnected nature of these phenomena. On the one hand, in many countries food consumption and waste are inscreasingly increasing. There are valid causes to this circumstance. First and foremost, marketing strategy to humans brain, the primary reason for this could be that brands or shop centers use excessive packaging for products or brands to make appear more atttractive, which is increases unnecessary waste. For instance, when people go to the supermarket to buy any products which they planned at home, however, in inside shop they bless to new kind of advertisements which they really want to purchase so it can cause to waste of financially and extravacantly. Furthermore, the second source is lack of self-esteem since many inhabitants are not fully aware of the environmental impact of waste. This leads to careless disposal and increased waste generation. As an illustration, this notion has been proven by recent research was carried out by the scientists of California State University. They found that around the globe, many residents squander the products of food over 80% than previous figure. On the other hand, there are some ways to reduce it. First of all, encouraging recycling system, governments should install many devices which operate to reuce. So, when people throw any kind of garbages, this gadgets can recycle and renew at that moment. In addition to this, raise awareneness of fulfillments and eyes which can lead to purchase do not willing things. As welll as, education campaigns highlighting the impact of waste and the benefits of sustainable practices can influence consumer behavior and encourage more responsible habits. In conclusion, in many areas of the world the proportion of household items, like food packaging commonly increased nowadays result from marketing symptoms and low level of self awareness.There are many methods to solve such as increase the self -confidence as well as inspiring recycle fabrics for country.