Task 2 Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Some people believe that, the price of tourist attractions for overseas people should be more expensive. I completely disagree with this view. In some countries, humans believe that, cultural and historical attractions would be more costly for another country's people than host population. Additionally, these days the tourists attractions are very expensive for tourists and local residents as well such as foods, accommodations, transportation and other services. These factors, as a result, lead to more disadvantages for the tourists economy system. If the government prevents the prices more lower and provide the prices equally for other country's people, it would be honestly for everyone. On the other hand, I believe that, Indonesia Brazil Canada, provide to introduce some laws related to this situation because the cost for travelers more expensive than local people. Then in this case so many people don't want to travel there because of the cost. Admittedly there are some advantages to be more costly but these days in these kind of countries rate of the tourism industry is decreasing little by little. In turn, if the cultural and historical attractions price were average costly for everyone, the numerous travelers go for travel on the holidays in other cities. In conclusion, I believe that, the price for overseas humans should be similarly with host country's residents and then this would be fairly for everyone in the world.