Task 2: Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives. What are the reasons for this? How can this problem be overcome?

It is a contentious issue how to achieve a work-life balance. In this essay, I will elaborate on how could this problem be overcome and what are in my opinion reasons for this phenomenon. To begin with, we live in a VUCA world. It means nowadays, we see constant changes and nothing can be certain. Because people try to adjust to the current situation, they live in a constant stress. They are afraid of doing not enough and they keep forgetting about their mental health. If work on a fair, we will manage stress better. Therefore, it is so important to go to the specialist such as psychologist, or therapist to fight our demons out. Moreover, people are lazy. After a long day of work not only they do not want to do any sport or meet friends, but also they find many excuses against them. Consequently, they do not have any hobby or active private life. To solve this problem, they should go out of their comfort zone. Certainly, trying new things and joining some communities will help them to be also better employee. To sum up, many struggle to balance their live. There are many relevant reasons for that namely, laziness and overwhelming pressure. Nevertheless, there are some ways to work on that. For example, they can go to the doctor for help or try to look on their own for some activities online. Any initiative will be good to take care of themselves.