Some people believe that governments should have access to people’s mobile phone call records and messages for safety reasons. Others believe that this information is private and should not be available without permission. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Several people think that it is understandable to give the state permission to our phone call records and online text to ensure security, However, others argue that this information is private, and it needs our allowance to be accessed. In this essay, I will explain about this notion as well as my argument. To begin with, authorities should have unlimited access through our record of activities because they need those information as intelligence in response to any unlawful act. Thus, any suspicious activities that may lead to crimes can be tracked and repressed. For example, the government can predict and, furthermore, infiltrate any occurring drug deals by scanning phone calls. On the other hand, some people believe this information is in everyone's personal space. They demand the right to be secure and get a guaranteed personal space. It has been a government's responsibility to ensure their people's well-being. If a person lives in a constant discomfort due to the lack of security, it means the state fail in executing their duty. For instance, before reformation, several demonstration were held because the lack of privacy. From my standpoint, I strongly believe that we need to have the full right of our personal space, and any kind of access to our particular details should be in our agreement. However, as a citizen, we also have the responsibility to take part in any criminal-repression activity, which means we must allow any access if it's related to important cases. In conclusion, both the state and society have to share responsibilities in providing personal spaces as well as allowing any access in crucial circumstances.