Some people think the purpose of education is to prepare the future workforce and make good members of society. Others think the purpose of education should lead to self-fulfillment. What is your opinion?

Education play a vital role in everyone's life. with the help of eduction, people can settle into good salary package. However, there is differing opinon opinions regarding the purpose of education. Some individuals agrue agree that education aid to prepare for society and workforce fulfillment while other rejects this notion. I will elaborate in more detail in both prespective views and thus lead to a logical conclusion. First of all, education help us to share our knowledge and skills. After graduation, we can apply therotical knowledge into practical in the job. However, educated people are more disciplined, to fulfill the requirement for society by paying tax, helping community, involving extra circular activities like planning tree. In addition, every sectors need of educated people to serve people indirectly for the better future. To illsutrated illustrated is Medical Sectors only recruit educated people for the role to fulfill the work. Without of educated person, it's difficult to run the hospital, possible causes several problem to society. Hence it's apparent all the merits stand in good stem. On the other hand, education help us to get a good salaried package, individual can fullfill the requirement by purchasing car, laptop, etc. For instance, after covid, many people want to travel around the world by doing work from job to understand culture and their tradition. Hence its apparent why many people are favoring this trend. In recapitulation, that there are innumerable strong factor supporting that education help us to sharp the knowledge, at the same time, the purppse of government invest money for education, because they believe that educated people severe near future.