In many countries people working in sport and entertainment earn much more money than professionals like doctors, nurses and teachers. Why do you think this happens in some societies and do you consider it is good or bad?

In this modern era, money is necessary to fullfil to human essential. There is always debatable between working salary professionals like doctors, teachers money with sports and entertainment. However, I quiabble for them and thus lead to a logical conclusion. First of all, celebrities are gaining alot of money by entertaining people. For instance, acting in commerical product ads for the company by actor and actress salary is five times big than professionals salaries. At the same time, in the olympics events, sports represent talent person for their nation. Being celebrities is not cup of tea, they lose their private space. In addition, if they got any failure, they can't expect same salary. Moreover, there will be always competition with fellow workers, they need to consistently to strict with their plan. Some people take rest after hectic schedule by watching entertainment and sports event. Hence its apparent why many people are favoring this trend. On the other hand, teachers, doctors and nursery are working so hard and providing exceptional service to citizen of the nation. Without doctor and nursery, its unimaginable to run the nation. Meanwhile, teacher are equal to parents, they will help us to improve our talents and match with the current market job demand. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are strong factor supporting that professional like doctor and teacher should be get deserved salary as per skills and knowledge.