Some people believe the media should be allowed to publish private information about people, while others are against it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Media is playing pivotal role nowadays. Many other platforms other than Television and radio have given a lot of opportunities to journlists. Such media is going too personal and publising publicising news everywhere for TRPs. Some people supports it whereas other opposes it. In the upcoming paragraph, I will discuss both views and will give my viewpoint at the end. First of all, press interfering in the private lives of people can actually bring various minor and serious issues to them. Having less or no privacy can seriously affect mental health of an individual. Thus, he\she might try to hide from getting into news and hence there are chances of getting anxiety and other mental problems. For example, various artists can be seen fighting with depression, one of them is Selena Gomez, who dealt with depression because of having no privacy to her life and people bodyshamed body shamed her. Secondly, journalism can prove to be beneficial for numerous people. Surprisingly, humankind around the world get motivated when they see the story of famous people, their hardwork, their way of living from cloths to luxary brands they own. Moreover mass gets a lot information how to be successful and achieve their goals. For instace, Mary kom often shares her routines, workouts and diets which inspire the aspirants of boxing field to be the best versions of themselves. To conclude, I believe, journlism can be both positive and negative. But there is need to use it in limit so that it's loopholes can be reduced to an extent and people can benefit more from it.