It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Saving money is crucial for everyone, including young individuals and for their future. I totally agree with this statement as saving money is beneficial for adults. One of the major essential reasons to save is to provide yourself with the freedom to pursue a career that you love. When you have ample cash sitting in your savings account and a pile of investments earning interest, there’s absolutely no reason to endure an exhausting work related situation. For instance: the more money you have saved, the more control you have over your own destiny. Thus,saving money is crucial for achieving financial freedom and management in the future. On the other hand, the second reason for the importance of collecting money is emergencies. While emergencies can’t always be avoided, having emergency savings can lessen the financial impact of dealing with these unexpected events. For example: From a family emergency that requires you to fly across the country to your car breaking down on the way to work, emergencies can take a toll on you financially. Therefore, it’s better to have money allocated for crunchy situations. In conclusion, A factor in saving money even at a young age, avoiding possible future risks and pursuing a career of choice and it leads the youth higher heights in destiny.