In many countries nowadays, people still live with their parents after marriage and also after having children. Do you think this trend has more advantages or disadvantages?

The given topic is highly controversial. However, if a glance is taken at the pros and cons of this aspect, it is irrefutable to say that there are alot advantages if people live in tyhe joint families. So I perceive that it should be positive development and I hereby give the following arguments to support myself. To beign with, there are multifarious benefits to live with their parents after marriage because we can learn a lot of new things from our elders by spending quality of time together. In other words, today's era is a competitive era where most of the time people spend on their workplaces they do not have much knowledge about household chores that time their parents help them. Moreover, masses has sedentary lifestyle in which they are unable to teach their children morel values because of it their children indulge in unethical activities. In addition, history reveals that data from Harvard University pointed out that more than 70% of the adolescents were involved in criminal activities owing to lack of parents attention. Resultantly, living in joint family is the best way to live happy in their life. Further adding here that everyone runs like a rat race to earn alot of money so that they can get standard of living including wealth, comfort and employment. As they work overtime to fulfill their needs under these circumstances they forget their family. Hence, that time their parents take care of their family. Additionally, with the help of bigger family we can not face any sort of difficulty in our life because they tell us their experience and mistakes what they did in their life which helps us to learn about more from mistakes. To recapitulate, it can not be denied that every coin has two sides but the advantages of this aspects are more than their drawbacks. It should be suggested that individuals should live with their family members after marriage with their spouse and children as they can get chance to know more about world.