Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are opinions that conflict with experts such as doctors and engineers who should work in the country where they did their training. While some people believe they can work in another country they want. This essay will discuss these points of view and argue on this topic. Some people think that everyone has the freedom to choose to work anywhere due to it is a basic right and should not enforce. Besides, there are several reasons this is an advantage if people work another place. Firstly, have the occasion to develop yourself whereas learning in a new working society. Secondly, high salaries and welfare that support many matters. On the other hand, some people believe that they should not leave the country when graduated because it will bring knowledge and skills to develop in the area where they live. For example, computer engineering learns about the design and creation systems of computers, civil engineering learns about Construction such as building, bridges, roads, and transportation systems which these skills can be used to benefit the country. In addition, since covid-19 disease spread makes many doctors must be hard working and infected with a covid-19 disease. As a result, doctors have a lot of shortages at present and this is another reason that some people do not want them to move to another job. To sum up, in my view, we should not enforce them to work in a country forever if they have got an occasion to have a new experience and access the advanced technology in another country.