Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that education at university is crucial and makes a person successful in the future. While others argue that it is not necessary to go to university. In the following paragraphs, this essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favor of the latter. Nowadays, Universities have a very important role in providing knowledge and helping develop skills. Besides, some people still pay to emphasize the degree certificate because it can increase the opportunity of working get more than people who do not have. Moreover, when entering a famous university the chances of entering a reputable company are increasing, and also collecting experience from working to lead to a higher position until becoming a successful person. In addition, some occupations still need to focus on education and degrees to use as confirmation that the person has studied through training till having knowledge in the field of occupation this determining such as Doctor, Engineering, Architecture, and Lawyer On the other hand, although you do not enter a university you can become successful in life due to technology that has progressed rapidly. As a result, we have access to a diverse range of knowledge without having to learn from the university. Whereas, some occupations such as YouTube, female shopkeeper, and influencer can be successful. You do not necessarily have a degree, just have the courage to start. In conclusion, earning a degree has many benefits but I think the most important part of being successful is giving our best in what we do. Even if we don't study at university, we can be successful.