Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

A number of college students desire to acquire knowledge in other disciplines alongside their primary fields of study. Some believe that prioritizing their time and focusing on learning for credentials is vital. Although many prefer to study another major besides their own, I am one of those who believe that focusing on just one major would be more profitable and professional the reasons for which are elaborated in my essay. On the one hand, some scholars desire to learn more topics, and their reason is that they can find out which area they like more than others. Some undergraduates do not have much knowledge about their field, so they choose more content to know about them; Although, they learn with less quality. For example, when I was studying undergrad, many of my friends did not like their fields; subsequently, they did not study as much as they needed. However, if they are allowed by the university to learn other contents to find out their desired major, it should lead them to succeed in their studies. On the other hand, other scholars believe that they should put all their efforts into learning their subjects, and they give reasons that they choose one subject and they must learn it with high quality. If they do not like their subject, they must leave university and find their goals before they come back to the academy. If one person wants to go to a college, they ought to choose their desired field. It is not true that we come to college and then we find out what to do. In conclusion, we should learn our field with high quality and deeply. But learning a lot of courses with low quality.