These days, poverty has become a serious issue around the world. What are the problems that can occur because of this issue and suggest some solutions to overcome this problem.

Nowadays, poverty has become a critical problem all over the world. From my perspective, unemployment is an enormous problem and frequently some political decisions. However, many solutions can solve this, like raising unemploye employee awareness and obtain a job in any place. Firstly, unemployment is a national problem every resident commonly struggles with it, because almost every company employ people from outside the country which makes some citizens with no job and do not have money. Additionally, few workers suffer from their nation's corruption resolutions. For instance, in a study conducted before a decade ago, researchers asked poor people the main reasons for their poverty and they said unemployment and political decisions. From my point of view, many nations can address poverty by hiring individuals for any work even though it is not their favourite or people's likely major. Secondly, making some campaigns which raise poor people's awareness to not give up and continue to search for work, moreover, doing some courses that enhance resident's career. To illustrate, if there are individuals who are unemployed and the reason for that is due to a deficiency in their career and insufficient experience, the campaigns will improve them massively, then, they will get jobs with high salaries. To sum up, unemployment in some nations is a huge obstacle, furthermore, many countries make a bad decision as a result of many citizens lost their jobs. In contrast, solving poverty can be easy by putting unemployees in jobs to cover any weak angle and teach them patience and increase their competence.