What are the advantages and disadvantages of using social media? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

There is negitive affect of using social media or not? some people said using that type of technology have some backdraws. But the majority of people beileve the advantages hided the disadvantages. On the one hand, the advantages of social media can not counted because the huge amount of benefits for that communication. Firstly, that make the people nearer to each other. When the person can communicate with someone in different country by just a click, it is of course great benefit. In addition, that will help people to safe there time and money. They just can do there work from the home without need to go and come. On the other hand, there is also some disadvantages. In the first, the huge number of information that apper everyday make the people do not trust in the news. The way of reach the information become easier than before, so there are a lot of people using this in bad way to achieve there personal desired. Also, using social media for majority of the day have bad affect. This using let people do not move and do some exercises which is effect on there movement. In my opinion, the using of social media have more advantages than disadvantages. And I beileve that, the people deside how make these advantages work to help them. In conclusion, although the backdraws of using social media, but the advantages of using it make the majority relise how it is helpful and make the life more easier and comfortable.