Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

In our generation stress become a huge issue all over the world due to several factors. This essay will discuss about the reason of the problem with the solution of it. Nervousness have caused by many senses, especially in present day the main reason is from our career. When people are under a toxic work place this can lead to stress,a lot of researchers find that working with people who insult us made our confident lower and not brave enough to speak for yourself, which is where the stress begin. According to the action not only uncomfortable work apace but over work is another reason too. Today various peoples work over than their physical health can accept, that mean we have to work rush for the deadlines. This contribute to feel under pressure as well as nervous. Owning to the above paragraph that our stress start from our toxic career.The fix of it is we have to try to find a positive work together with a suitable work time. Begin with the work place, our partner have to be consider first by select people with great attitude as well as perfect for us. Moreover, the employers are significant too for the fact that they have to give us our assignments which made it come to next solution.The extra work should be reduce to the balance amount of work with time. In conclusion, to have less stress in modern day that have the sources by our work. We should choose our team that give us lower nervous environment including the perfect work ship along with suitable responsibilities.