Education should be free foe everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

Today it is impossible to imagine a person without the education or special knowledge. Every child is thinking about their future career. I partly agree with the idea that education should be free for everyone. There are a number of strong arguments to support this idea. Firstly, education affects the development of the state. Politics, economics, medicine and a lot of other spheres of state must improve and rise gradually every year. Being that the government always stands in need of certified specialists. The way the government can do it is to make education free for everyone. Good expats could invent new strategies, make new devices or accept a progressive law that will bring the country to the level of a superpower. In this case, investments of money and public resources will pay off one way or anotherю School graduates will choose their future way to get experts in primary right areas. Secondly, the access to education makes the society more tolerant to every class of society. Students communicate with each other, make useful contacts and enrich their minds. Free education could allow a child from any class or family to realize their potential and achieve their goals. Equal access to education decreases international inequality that influences society strongly. Also social inequality could get less every year. Moreover, every person gets a chance to make a successful career and become a great person. In conclusion, free degree a progressive solution for the development of the state. These arguments might conclude that free education will increase all spheres of state and promote prosperity.