In the past, the main role of teachers was providing information. Today with various sources of information available to students, teachers have no role in modern education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, students can reach information more effectivilly and convenienvt by just asking AI or search in internet. Some people think that teachers loss their function in education, but I believe that teachers still essential for develoment children. On one hand, techers not only provide acedemic knowledge for students, but also assied them can better absorbed the concept and thinking more depth. It hardly for students understanded all concept in different courses by self-learning. It is critical for teacher provide further explain and illustrate to certain complicate information to aid students understand the concept more easily and effectivily. Furthermore, teacher also play a important role on students develoment other aspect, such as critical thinking and communication skills. It been prove that students over rely on technology to revice primary information and direct model answear to a question, their thiking process and the experience learn form mistake will be more shorter them student who learn in traditional study process. It may bring negative imapct on their cognitive abilities. On the other hands, teachers also provide a multiple training on develop different aspect of students. To start with, teachers provide rule and decipline for students. In many schools, they will set a teacher to guide students their decipline, such as mark their attendence, whether students lately came to school, and make sure the classroom decipline...... Teachers will set a particular punisiment for students who do not follow the rules, and it may also provide deterrent effect for students. Nevertheless, techaers will help student develope a healthy mental stage. Teachers may share their own exprience experiences to help students overcome the problem, such as some students may have linguisitc problems, who may not convey themselves successfully, than teachers can through observation their bahaviour to insight their world, also help them be more confident in speaking. In conclusion, I believe that modern technology can not instead of the role of teachers, since teachers provide more detail explaination to aid students learning, and helping students have multiple developments.