Some people believe that nuclear energy is a necessary solution for meeting future energy demands and combating climate change, while others argue that renewable energy sources are a safer and more sustainable alternative. Discuss both opinions and provide your own view.

In recent years climate change has become one of the most discussed topics by various generations particularly Gen-Z who are more likely aware about current situations. Some people argue that nuclear energy is fundamental solution for meeting projected energy needs and combating climate change. In contrast, others believe that renewable energy sources are safer and more environmentally friendly. Nuclear power offers the best pathway for meeting the future energy demands with low-carbon energy and saves fossil fuels. Although that advantages, renewable sources of energy can improve public health and more economically sustainable. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue the merits. First and foremost, one noticeable advantages of nuclear energy are low-carbon energy that produces almost zero carbon of emission and equally beneficial to saves fossil fuels because through nuclear power people can save a significant amount of fossil fuels. Despite these advantages, the disadvantages outweigh advantages because there will be a huge amount of nuclear waste that is difficult to store safely and remain dangerous for thousand years. These waste, can pose serious health risks or even death to those exposed. On the other hand, renewable energy can improve public health and more economically sustainable. Because renewable power led to cleaner water and air that are crucial for human health along with economic benefits by creating new and stable job markets for the environment that surrounding them. Another information to be added, renewable sources of energy will not leave a dangerous waste that will lead to significant health issues. In conclusion, nuclear source of energy offers low-carbon and saves fossil that are suitable to meeting Change the form of the verb meet show examples the predicted future demands. Nevertheless, their advantages drawback the advantages. However, renewable energy can improve public health and more economically sustainable without leaving significant health issues.