Many elderly peopleare no longer looked after by their families but are put in care homes or nursing homes. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

There is no denying the fact that social networks can have an impact on society. While it is a commonly held belief that social media can have a negative impact on people they use it and spread false information. There is also an argument that opposes it. My opinion, I consider that social network websites have two sides first one is positive and the other one is negative. To begin with, social network websites are a big world where we can find the right information and also thier is wrong information. In other words, we can find new information about anything we interested in it there is not a big sluotion if we learn new things from Internet if is not impact our health. For example, old people take all WhatsApp messages in serious way. Another point to consider, is it is very wrong to take all internet information and believe it, if we believe it will spread all this false information on society and it will makes a big problem first, disease will increase because they independent on website information. It is also possible to say that, people are independent on social media they believe anything, for instance, they take drugs if they see post spiking about it. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that there is a lot of information on websites but we should ask our doctor first if we read information about health and we need to do not believe all information.