Experts say if the old people spend time and get along with others and excercise everyday will be healthier and happier .However many ealderly are suffering from lonelyness and lack of fitness. Discuss the cause and solution

There has been a contentious debate over beneficial habits that could lead to a healthier lifestyle among ealderly people. Despite the positive impact that exercising and social activities have on old people, they tend to experiment social and physical problems. Despite the common knowledge, I am inclined to believe that aged people have lack of commitment. When the last stage of life show up, individuals are often exhausted and they are not willing to keep up with every day tasks. By molding the way of thinking, a change might be achieved. First and foremost, it is important to note that old people comprehend a sizeble sizable proportion of the world porpulation. They are sometimes abandoned by their families. At an advanced age, people tend to narrow their relations and often relatives pass away. By lacking of commitment and objectives, ealderly are bound to loose hope and winded down their activity, either mental and physical. Among the problems that old people tackle, there must be a solution involving de well-being of those who have developed todays' world. Even though a change is difficult to be achieved, fostering policies to help old people integrate in communities and being valuable for society could be an initial step to get it done. Another solution comes across individual acts. By creating an inclusive enviroment for them, we could aim to positively impact on their behave. To conclude, ealderly people are sadly lonely and their lack of commitment and physical activity contributes to deteriorate their health. By implamating a social change, we can turn over this situation.