The age of information technology has taken a lot of people by surprise. While, it has become a way of life for some, others know very little about it. Eventually we will have a polarized society and this will lead to serious social problems. Form an opinion based on the info above and write a well-reasoned essay.

Nowadays, most teenagers are struggling to enjoy their life due to all the expensive things. Thus, some peoples suggest they take a part-time job after-school to fulfil their needs, and importantly, to build an understanding of the work environment, tough character and discipline habits. However, some other people prefer to enjoy a short teenage time to do fun activities or just relax their minds while taking a rest right after school. In fact, these both views are true for some relevant families, that depend on their economic condition. Therefore, I agree with both views. However, in fact teenagers with take jobs will have better characters than others. This essay elaborated on my opinions First, part-time work will initially introduce a work environment, work attitude, and work discipline for teenagers at their young ages. This lesson will build teenager's characters to become more tough, strong mental, more independent, and discipline. In fact, these will consume a lot of their rest time, despite the amount of money they have, will be paid off all of the tired. For instance, this condition is closely related to teenagers from low-economy families. They are forced to gain more money at their age to help their parents fulfil the family's needs. But, in the future, most of these teenagers have a very tough mental to face the world. Second, we cannot deny that taking rest right after school is necessary for students to recharge their body and mind. We know that they had spent their whole energy to be focused on studying various lessons at school. consequently, they must have high-quality rest in enough time to gain their energy and be focused the next day. For instance, this condition highly correlates with teenagers from rich families. their parents just wanting the best for their children. however, some of these teenagers will be fragile mentally because of the lack of experience of facing the world. To sum up, I highly suggest teenagers take a part-time job to build their character in the best way and gain more success at a young age.