Healthcare should not be provided for free regardless of a person's income. The health of a person is in their own hands and they should, therefore, be held accountable for that. Do you agree with this opinion?

The notion of free healthcare should be restricted and people are responsible for their own healthcare, has sparked cosiderable debateamong public. I disagree with above argument and In my opinion, healthcare should be free and every person should have the access to it, and in this essay, I will explain my perspective. To commence with, It is true that having a helthy diet with sufficient nutritions and reguler exercises reduce the health risks. For example, recent studies shows that higher levels of physical activities results in lower rates of chronicle diseases. However, reasons like poverty, lack of education and unable to receive a healthy diet, hinder their ability to make healthy choices. Thus, it is clear that though some people can afford healthy diet, many others can not, which will result in health issues. On the other hand, health risks can emerge due to genetic issues and environmental factors. For example, diabetes and heart diseases are considered as genetic issues; moreover, viral fever and corona virus can be identified as diseases, which caused due to environmental factors. Further, if individuals are unable to access the required medicine, it may lead to critical pandemics, which will eventually leads to economic crisis. The most recent example is corona pandamic, which effect the whole world. In conclusion, I disagree with the statement of that the healthcare should be provided free of charge because, individuals have their own responsibility on their own health. It is my view that healthcare should be provided free of charge because there are many external factors that effects on one's health and mainly, it is a basic human right to live a healthy life, and as humans we should respect that basics.