Some people think that it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree

As the world is evolving, it can be seen around that almost everything can be learnt through tutoring or classes. Hence, there are some people who think that there should be some study over parenthood so that pupil who ponder of becoming parents, may have some knowledge how to do parenting at their best. I will discuss why I agree with this statement. Further, in the following paragraphs, I will consider how learning beforehand about parenting can truely benefit not only children but society in a whole. Firstly, When mass learn different aspects of how to help themselves and their children so that they can have good upbringing with some diligent skills and abilities for future. For instance, if guardians can learn from education to how to make their young ones patient and hardworking then there is nothing more to be aksed about. Hence, the teaching at school can help ones who want to give their young ones best upbringing. Secondly, It can also help to raise young ones into responsible humans. Since, nowadays various people are getting into criminal practices and wrong paths. proper guidance from parents can keep them away from these. For example, parents can actually learn how to be keep their children away from smart phones and connected to nature. Moreover, this change can have a great impact on the society in the upcoming years. To conclude, I believe getting the education and tutoring on how to make their parenthood effective is a win-win situation. While offspring can get a better parenting and society can get the accountable residents. Thus, school education or parents can prove to be good for them to be amazing parents.