Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. discuss both sides an give your opinion

These days many of people think about exercise and it impact for people and In the other hand diet and what it important about it. So some people think that the exercise it is important more than dite. While, others believe the diet have more active. This essay will discuss both sides and draw my personal opinion. However, i,m gonna to taik about the differents between these. Firstly, exercise have a many reason to is benefits in our life one of things keep the healthy storng and have a fitness body. Secondly, spend a lot of time learning for it and work will have get a ruslte. Thirdly, it is keep the interinsic immunity and the body can stay a life more time. Instead, the many of practice maybe will be have a risk for body because will be a damage for bonse Also it is maybe will make issue have drawback for children. In the other hand, nothing will be successful if did not complate it with his factor. For example no ruslte without diet. In addition, eat it is important for inside body. Also help any patient to keep thier healthy. Moreover, a lot of doctors advice the people to keep them eat to being extra healthy without any fet to stay far about the obesity. Lastly, because the eat it constitutes 70% of the healthy. To sum up, After analysis both point view. I believe both of them because describe healthy life styel it is important to keep the healthy and exercise system in our life always.