In many countries paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common . does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages.

Purchasing goods via mobile applications is getting more widespread among people in a lot of societies. The advantages of this fact outweighs the drawbacks and we will discuss three compelling of them in this essay. The first advantage is we do not have to carry cash. This way of payment help us to avoide lose money or be worry about thives. A study by JP Morgan Bank illustrated that 20% of people who carry cash eather their money lose or be stolen. So we can prevent such sadness problems by using mobile apps for payment. The second positivity of this method is that individuals do not need to be worry about they whether have enough money for paying for stuff they want to buy while they are shopping. For example, if someone see a nice shirt after they are returning home from work they can pay easily by using such apps and so they not need to go to a bank for charging their wallet. the last but not least reason is convinience of this method. people do not have to wait for exchanging while they are paying for the items they buy. Another convenience of using these applications is that one have their purchasing records altogether on their phones. In conclusion, the positives of using payment applications for buying what they need, far outweigh the negatives including peaople do not have to carrying cash, they are not worry to have enough money in their wallet while they are shopping and convenient of this method.