The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend, do you agree or disagree?

The length of work should be briefer and employees ought to have a longer day off. In this article, I will discuss both sides and give my personal opinion about this topic. Nowadays, workers complain about their weekends and are required to increase their days off. Besides the mutiny, it can bring strong consequences afterward. More often, it leads to unwillingness to work and dodging of job. Moreover, workers become more indolent and weary. To refer to the least reports, it already recognized that the ends of the week should not shrink because of their negative effects. Aside from those problems, other issues should be mentioned. Personally, I reckon that those views have flaws. However, it often does not take into account. Problems like forgetting skills. It has a minus influence on the budget company and leads to a greater problem among the team. Also, it carries to deteriorate a rhythm of job and weaken a teamwork. Overall, today's issue has significantly increased among employees and drives revolts. In my point of view, I suggest not changing the basic working schedule.