It will be better for both society and individuals is driverless cars - cars can drive themselves- become more widely used. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The given topic is highly controversial. However, if a glance is taken at the pros and cons of this aspect, it is irrefutable to say that there are a lot advantages if cars can drive themselves without humans. So, I perceive that it should be considered a positive development for both society and masses and hereby give the following arguments to support myself. To commence with, today era is competitive era where people have sedentary lifestyle they run like a rat race to earn alot of money to get high standard of living including comfort, wealth and employment.Under these circumstances they are unable to take proper rest which is the main cause of accidents on the roads. Subsequently, cars play an indispensible role in their life as they help them to drop them safely at their home without any bartle. Moreover, history reveals that research conducted by University of British Columbia in the year 2023 that reveald reveals that 90% of accidents was encountered in case of less rest. In addition, it is very difficult to manage both home and work at same time in this era. Children face difficulty to go school without parents that time if car drop them then they remain happy and become well educated in the society. Besides this, another prominet reason is that such kind of cars also helps to reduce the traffic congestion on the roads. On the other school of thought although there are multifarious advantages, but we can not neglect it's disadvantages. Driverless cars are very expensive it is not easy to afford for everyone specially for middle class people because they have high tone of money to buy these cars. To recapitulate, it can not be denied that every coin has two sides but this aspects carries many benefits. So it should be suggested that individuals should buy driverless cars due to which they can get comfort.