The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children in the way of growing up,cooperating to somebody is important.In the school,there are many activities have to cooperate to solve the problems,and sports usually need to make a team to against another group. However,I do not think team sports is the one way teach children to cooperate skills.There are many methods to do these for different kids. Team sports can help children develop their social skills. Children need to communication to other members to ganretee they are understood the solution. For example, basketball game should make three or five people to be a team,and they need to discuss some plans to win the game.If children have a worse communication during the game,they will lose the game and blame to each members.Meanwhile, children have to do a lot of certain communication to other people to achieve the goal, also improve there social skills. On the other hand, although team sports can boost children to cooperate other people,some introvert kids are not good at outside activities can not sure reasons to think they do not do that. However,some activities in the room also can help introvert kids to cooperate to solve the problems. For instance,design race usually should make group to achieve,they need to try many ways,share their oppotinuties and replace a lot of place they think it is wrong. Espcially, communication to other members also important in this contant context, esure sure everybody know your thinking. In conclusion, while I agree that team sports is a good way to teach children cooperate. However,it is not every children are good at sports,they should find the true way to cooperate other people.I believe that it is the same way to develop their skill.