Some people believe that it is important for students to work part-time while they are studying. Others think it is better for students to focus fully on their studies. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Firstly, in my viewpoint work while studying it can be good. but it’s so depend.It Has several condition their decision. As student you should study and if you need to work you can work simultaneously. Nowadays, economic circumstances started getting hard. That’s why student want to study their dream places or their dream schools it’s so normal all of students would love to get good job and good experience for resume. Students can work for their financial responsibility and freedom rights. Sometimes go to abroad for University etc. It can be so expensive that’s why youth would rather work their got University’s country while studying. Major matter this situations their financial problems they would like to have some coffee or go to outside with their friends if they don’t have any money or freedom they can’t afford this cost. If they have asset and they are prosperous they can afford these without looking the prices unfortunately some families isn’t rich and they don’t have possess that condition students want to work for more appropriate live. By the way it definitely depends their gone to country as result of if youth go to cheaper country compared Europe countries it will be good choice for affordable life. Finally, I meant it to depends for any student life and parents. If you don’t have money you should work while studying if you have asset you shouldn’t work because already you have financial freedom that’s why lean to back and study as focus on as you can.