Some people believe that it is important for students to work part-time while they are studying. Others think it is better for students to focus fully on their studies. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Firstly, in my viewpoint working while studying it can be good. But it’s so dependent.It Has several conditions for their decision. As student, you should study and if you need to work you can work simultaneously. Nowadays, economic circumstances started getting hard. That’s why students want to study their dream places or their dream schools it’s so normal all students would love to get a good job and good experience for their resume. Students can work for their financial responsibility and freedom rights. Sometimes go abroad for University etc. It can be so expensive that’s why youth would rather work in their University’s country while studying. Major matter these situations is their financial problems they would like to have some coffee or go outside with their friends if they don’t have any money or freedom they can’t afford this cost. If they have assets and they are prosperous they can afford these without looking at the prices unfortunately some families aren’t rich and they don’t possess that condition students want to work for a more appropriate life. By the way, it definitely depends on their country's result of if youth go to a cheaper country compared to Europe countries it will be a good choice for an affordable life. Finally, I meant it to depend on any student's life and parents. If you don’t have money you should work while studying if you have assets you shouldn’t work because already you have financial freedom that’s why lean back and study as focused as you can.