Some people think that public libraries are not necessary, whereas others believe that they are essential for people. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

The public libraries are important for avid readers. Few Individuals believe that it is not effective while some argue that it is more Important for them. In my opinion,general librariers provide a peaceful environment for readers and students who wanted concentrate on their studies or to those who are crazy book lovers. This essay will discuss both the viewpoint in detail. On ane hand, some argue that library which are accessible to all individual ane not essential becouse in this digital era soft copy of each book is available to them through Internet. Due to which people prefer to read books from their home rather than visiting public libraries. For example, people like to read books from the comfort of their home by having their tea or coffee in their personal backyard. This not only saves individual time for transportation but also makes them convinient to read. On other hand, few individuals prefer to visit public library as it provides them the quiet and peaceful atmosphere which is essential to concentrate on Studies. Nowadays, libraries are well developed and they have huge collection of every kind of books from novels to historical as well as the books related to entrepreneurships. One can easily find the book through a centralized computer system which is easy and convinient way to find the books. Therefore, individuals consider the public library to be essential part of their life. In conclusion, growing number of individuals consider public library to be important as it provides them the environment they require and read. This essay has well viewpoints in detail.