Many goverments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other type of progress are equally important for a country Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many countries believe that financial growth is the most important goal. On the other hand, some people would argue that countries need to focus on other kinds of progress as well. I think making money should be their priorities, whereas it is still essential to consider different aspects. Some people would claim that money should never be the first thing what nations care. They would say it is more beneficial for countries, in a long term, if they focus on human resources. To make a country rich, we need to educate and raise our kids well. For instance, they might become great scientists, globally succeed CEOs, or well-known celebrities. This will bring a better economic status in the end. Therefore, our purpose shouldn't be money On the other hand, economic development is also crucial. If governments are not wealthy enough, they won't be able to build good facilities, offer public educations, or better health care systems. Thus, I believe putting economic progress first will benefit their people in general. I think money means power in this world. Furthermore, poor countries usually have a less chance to gain an important information or can be easily isolated. Nations with money will be stronger and will provide more advantages to their residents. In conclusion, financial progress is something that all countries should try to achieve. But, governments should never forget that they have other aspects to care about.