Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some disagree to make a progress by working as a team. Because they believe that disjoints which occur during group project could worsen the output. However, I don’t approve of this opinion. Because there are more good points than drawbacks, such as earning great ideas otherwise we think together. On the one hand, there are some assertions that forming groups are not helpful when missions are given. Because if the teammates conflict with each other, the possibility to succeed in assignment is low. Additionally, the individual opinion could not be considered however great the personal idea is. For example, it is often seen that some people participate in the team activities passively, resulting in others to work harder. Nevertheless, I support that group meetings and brainstorming are essential for creative results. Since there are many chances to come up with some amazing ideas otherwise individual have done alone. Also, it could be an impressive opportunity for students who have less social experiences. For example, when members fight during the project, they could learn how to treat those distractions. Moreover, failure of team performances would be the practice that helps not to make those mistakes again later. In conclusion, it is apparent that many people performing together could lower the quality of performance. However it is undeniable that ideas which are out of conventions could be made when people allocate their ideas. Therefore, I am favorable of doing projects with other people for a chance to grow up to a better society member.