Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some disagree with making progress by working as a team. Because they believe that disjoints which occur during group projects could worsen the output. However, I don’t approve of this opinion. Because there are more good points than drawbacks, such as earning great ideas otherwise we think together. On the one hand, there are some assertions that forming groups is not helpful when missions are given. Because if the teammates conflict with each other, the possibility of succeeding to succeed in assignment is low. Additionally, the individual opinion could not be considered however great the personal idea is. For example, it is often seen that some people participate in team activities passively, resulting in others working to work harder. Nevertheless, I support that group meetings and brainstorming are essential for creative results. Since there are many chances to come up with some amazing thinkings otherwise individuals have done alone. Also, it could be an impressive opportunity for students who have less social experience. For example, when members fight during the project, they could learn how to treat those distractions. Moreover, failure of team performances would be the practice that helps not to make those mistakes again later. In conclusion, it is apparent that many members performing together could lower the quality of performance. However, it is undeniable that ideas which are out of conventions could be made when people allocate their thinkings. Therefore, I am favorable to doing projects with other people for a chance to grow into a better society member.