Many people leave their home country and go to other countries to live and work.why do you think it is happening?do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantage.

Form my point of view, there are various reasons to explain the trend of working aboard. To begin with, people can access to different countries due to technlogy advancement. To be precise, human nowadays can not only gain information outside like industry, salary and market by connecting to the Internet, bunet also improvement of vehicals make places all around the globe become more reachable. For example, people may be attracted to some chariteristics of country which is very different form their original one after searching online No matter industry prospeact, living style or starting a company. With convinient transportation, they can arrive their dreamland with lower buget and time. They can choose airplain, shuttle bus or boasts to get there. If one choice is not suitable or over buget, they can still choose other ways. In my opinion, the merits of this trend certainly outweigh its disavantages. It helps poeple nowadays to pursue their dreams easily. For example, a fsmous K-pop girl form Taiwan left her comfort zone and came to South Karean to practise dancing and singing. Lastly, she becomes famous and illustrate her simle in frount of a camera. If this trend is not deveolped, people may just work locally and having a repetitive life when their talent cannot be fully shown. Also, this trend helps the world to gather prfessional experts together. For instance, America is renowned for making animation. Therefore, artists may traval to there to start their career and bringing out masterpieces of cartoons like Superman. If experts cannot reach a certain places, a prospective industry may lose an expertise and becoming less productive. This also poses negative impacts on economic growth and living qiality. It is because the quality and variaty of commodity decrease. Its drawback is the increase of discrimanation. Imagining Ansian people reach oversea in England, their skin of colour and their outlook are very different with others. Every country may include someone who are less tolerant to comprehend, accept and respect others with differen backgoud, espectialy for childen because they are not mature enough to handle social skills. As a result, bullying are more prevalent among a minority races of people outside their home country. However, every bad things worths it if people are determant determinant to persue their dreams. They will overcome all the difficulties and make their lives very different and fruitful.