At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

population of elderly increase from younger generation in recent years.some people believes that this issue the number of young adults employed in society causes an improved nation compared to the old employed people in the countries, while some other ideas are the experience of old people should be used for improving the community. To commence with the first idea, the young adults are growth factor of increased educational level of society employed in different areas in a country can cause both increased qualification for goods as well as services and decreased qualification in society. Thus, it is better to use the experience of old people. Furthermore, increasing the number of young adults in a nation can cause a surge in happiness and productivity in a community. On the flip side, minority of people believe that employing elders in the administration affair of the country can be very useful, but can cause a decrease in production. Therefore, they think that young adults dont have manners and responsibility as much as old people and they need to be in production positin not in management section, it can increase the efficiency of the aforementioned items. Because the experience of older people helps young adults a lot. To conclude, employing young adults can increase the efficiency in the administration and product affairs of the community because generation z solving issues is fenaminal. So, casing surged the quality of goods and services in a society.