Research suggests that the majority of criminals who are sent to prison commit crimes when set free. What are the reasons? What can be done to solve the problem?

The inequalities in income, wealth, opportunities make many people turn to crime. Study recommend that the majority of lawbreakers who are sent to jail commit more crimes when they set to free. This essay shall discuss causes and solutions and it will bw articulated in further paragraphs. To commence with,when offenders are free from prison punishment they do more crime and reasons for that are following. Firstly, in incarcerate there are other danger culprits who encourage them and train them for more dangerous crime. Secondly, they make unity in jail thus, they can take revange and commit for ample of crimes. Thirdly, such circumstances prison as punishment will not rehabilitation. To curb the obstacle, government authorities should provide education, training to felon in prison. Police force should give work like cleanning, cooking and help exoffenders ex offenders as a part of lock-up punishment. Moreover, small lawbreakers should isolate from danger criminals who will encourge others to re-offend and aid them for crime. To recapitulate, "nobody is criminal by birth such cirucumstances and the life situation make them to do crime." After free from jail punishment they are trained and encouraged by other criminals and in behaviour of taking revange make them to do re-offend. To solve this problem, government should provide job opportunities specially for delinquent and provide education in jail not to commit any crime.