Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. However, others believe that schools are the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own thoughts.

According to many, the education of good behaving should be taught by parents, while others argue that tutors have to be accountable for providing such an education. Even though educational establishments are excellent places to practice the concept of right and wrong, from my perspective, this crucial schooling must start in early childhood. It is an undeniable fact that schools are the first rehearsal stages of practising real life. Children are able to meet their peers, communicate with each other, and play as groups. In this context, kids gain a more significant autonomy in comparison their home lives. While they are observed by their parents and likely to be spoiled at home, at school, there are numerous children like them in equal position. Therefore, in an atmosphere that everyone is equal, kids are obligate to face the consequences of their actions. This situation allows them to learn in person. Take a rude boy as an example. If he continues to behave negative, he will be deserted by his mates. However, in order not to raise a rude boy, behavioral education must be provided by parents since information learned in early childhood is likely to turn into permanent attitudes. This education is of paramount importance to offspring as it shapes their future character. For instance, teaching kindness can be started in the end of the toddler stage. As we consider kindness is the largest proportion of being a nice person, ensuring that education is received properly is a massive step to nurture a brilliant individual. In conclusion, schools are crucial to practice parental education; yet, this education must be given as early as possible by families and further education will be provided by schools.